O365.PNG

Office 365 ประกาศอัพเดท
เกี่ยวกับวิธีการแชร์เอกสารไปยังบุคคลภายนอก

 

24 กุมภาพันธ์ 2561

นับตั้งแต่วันที่ 23 มีนาคม 2561 นี้เป็นต้นไป ผู้ใช้งาน Office 365 จะมีวิธีใหม่ในการควบคุม access ของเอกสารไปยัง external user โดยที่หลังจากอัพเดทแล้ว ผู้ใช้ที่เป็น external user จะไม่สามารถมองเห็นเนื้อหาที่ถูกแชร์ให้กับกลุ่ม Everyone, All Authenticated Users หรือ All Forms Users ถึงแม้ว่า external user เหล่านั้นจะได้รับเชิญหรือเพิ่มชื่อเข้าไปใน authorized group แล้วก็ตาม

สิ่งที่จะกระทบต่อการใช้งาน

เอกสารที่อยู่บน SharePoint Online และ OneDrive for Business (ทั้งไฟล์ โฟลเดอร์ และไซต์) และถูกแชร์ไปให้กับ external users นั้นจะต้องส่งผ่านทาง invitation ไปยัง user เหล่านั้นโดยตรง หรือเพิ่มชื่อ users เหล่านั้นเข้าไปใน group และค่อยมอบ access level ให้ ดังนั้นผู้ที่เป็น external user จะมองเห็นแค่เนื้อหาที่ได้รับการแชร์ให้กับตนเองหรือกลุ่มที่ตนเองสังกัดอยู่เท่านั้น

หลังจากวันที่ 1 มีนาคม 2561 นี้ คุณจะไม่สามารถแชร์เอกสารไปยังผู้ใช้ที่เป็น external users ในแบบ share with Everyone, All Authenticated Users หรือ All Forms Users ได้ ดังนั้น external user จะได้รับสิทธิ์เข้าถึงเฉพาะเนื้อหาที่ถูกแชร์ไปยัง group ที่ตัวเองสังกัดอยู่ หรือเป็นการแชร์ไปที่ external user โดยตรงเท่านั้น ผู้ที่เป็น external user จะไม่สามารถมองเห็นเอกสารที่แชร์ไปยังกลุ่มเหล่านี้ได้ (แปลง่ายๆ คือ Everyone ในที่นี่คือ every user ใน tenant ของคุณเท่านั้นล่ะครับ)

และหลังจากวันที่ 23 มีนาคม 2561 นี้เป็นต้นไป ผู้ใช้ external user จะไม่สามารถมองเห็นเนื้อหาที่ถูกแชร์ให้กับกลุ่ม Everyone, All Authenticated Users หรือ All Forms Users จะมีเพียง tenant บางกลุ่มที่ใช้ permission ประเภทนี้เพื่อแชร์ไฟล์ไปยัง external users เนื้อหาที่ถูกมอบสิทธิการเข้าถึงไปยังกลุ่มเหล่านี้จะมองเห็นได้แค่ users ที่อยู่ใน tenant ขององค์กรนั้นเท่านั้น

สิ่งที่ต้องเตรียม

หากคุณต้องการแชร์เอกสารเพื่อให้ external user มองเห็นเนื้อหาที่เคยถูกแชร์ไปยัง Everyone, All Authenticated Users หรือ All Forms ภายในองค์กรของคุณ หากคุณเป็น administrator แล้ว คุณยังสามารถมองเห็นสิ่งเหล่านั้นได้อยู่ โปรดศึกษารายละเอียดเพิ่มเติมเกี่ยวกับการมอบสิทธิ์เอกสารเหล่านี้ได้ที่ https://support.microsoft.com/en-us/help/4089534/how-to-grant-the-everyone-claim-to-external-users-in-office-365 

<English Version>

 

New ways to govern access of external users are coming to Office 365


Published On : February 24, 2018


Starting March 23, 2018, we're giving you new ways to govern access of external users. As part of this update, external users will no longer be able to see content that has been Shared with Everyone, All Authenticated Users, or All Forms Users, even if they have been invited or added to authorized groups.


How does this affect me?

In SharePoint Online and OneDrive for Business, sharing resources (files, folders, sites, etc.) with external users is accomplished by sending an invitation to the users directly, or adding them to groups and granting appropriate access levels. As a result, an external user would only see the content that has been shared with the user or with groups to which the user belongs.

After March 1, 2018, external users will no longer be granted the Everyone, All Authenticated Users or All Forms Users claims by default. Therefore, external users will be granted access only to content shared with the group to which the external user belongs, and content shared directly with the external user. They will not have access to content shared with these three special groups.

After March 23, 2018, external users will no longer see content that has been shared with Everyone, All Authenticated Users, or All Forms Users. Only a small number of tenancies use this permissions model to grant access to their specific external invited guests. Content that has been permissioned to these groups will, by default, be visible only to your users within your organization’s tenancy.


What do I need to do to prepare for this change?

If you would like to allow external users the ability to see content that has been shared with Everyone, All Authenticated Users, or All Forms Users within your organization’s tenancy, as administrator, you still have the ability to do so. Please click Additional Information to learn more about granting sharing permissions.